Lunedi Lunacy

An oldie but a goodie – no I’m not talking about myself I mean that classic salute to the rugged men who made Canada the country it is today!

 

And this is dedicated to my friend Jeffrey – who spent the weekend cutting down trees.  And there I’m sure the resemblance ends??????
I’ve been corrected – the photos I was sent were of George being all lumberjacky.  I should have suspected as much from the start.  Change of dedication!

On this day in 1946: The Kielce pogrom against Jewish Holocaust survivors in Poland.

 

 

Author: Willym

A senior with the heart of a young'un

One thought on “Lunedi Lunacy”

Leave a Reply

