Lunedi Lunacy

Apparently these two churches stand across the road from each other.









I guess this is what they meant by “interfaith dialogue” on dogma!

Postscript: David’s comment led me to a bit of internet checking and this is what I found out about the “conflict” between the two churches.

Many thanks to one of my oldest friends – i.e. the friend I have known the longest not the oldest… oh hell you know what I mean – Vicki. Baci cara!
16 novembre – Santa Gertrude di Helfta detta La Grande

Author: Willym

A senior with the heart of a young'un

4 thoughts on “Lunedi Lunacy”

  1. And this proves that Catholics have a sense of humour…and Presbyterians don't. Not in this case, anyway.

    Was this for real? What a picture story.

Leave a Reply

