Super Hero Me Baby

Okay I’ve never been much of a leader, mostly a follower, so I followed the lead of Dual Trigger, The Astonishing Supersonic Angel and Professor Bearded Bullseye and created my own Super Hero.

Of course I had to be extra creative and made myself two Super Heroes:

And any cracks about the damp moustache or my precise (which I first misread as precious) bow will be met with such a super smack that you’ll hear bells for days!

06 febbraio – San Paolo Miki

Author: Willym

A senior with the heart of a young'un

7 thoughts on “Super Hero Me Baby”

  1. Damp Stache – I don’t feel do bad about my Superhero name now.With The Fantastic Precise Bow, were you have a flashback to your youth in the 70’s trying to combine the looks of a urban gay clone and the clothing of a blacksploitation movie?

Leave a Reply

